Our Communities

The Salesian Philippines South Province is divided into religious communities across Visayas and Mindanao. Each community is headed by a Rector who both leads and serves his fellow Salesians in the fulfillment of their mission and identity. The Salesian religious community is composed of Salesian priests and brothers who live and work together serving the young.

Community of St. Dominic Savio – Don Bosco Borongan

Works and SettingsTraining Center
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1993
AddressTaboc, Borongan City
6800 Eastern Samar
Landline+63 55 560 9034
Emaildbborongan@donboscofis.org

Community of the Immaculate Conception – Don Bosco Liloan

Works and SettingsBoys’ Home
Magone Home
Parish (St. John Bosco)
Training Center
School (BED)
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1988
AddressCotcot, Liloan
6002 Cebu
Landline+63 32 425 6016 – Boys’ Home
+63 32 425 8104 – Magone Home
Emaildbliloan@donboscofis.org

Community of St. Joseph – Don Bosco Technology Center

Works and SettingsSchool (BED, SHS, College)
Training Center
Youth Center
Boarding House
Year of Establishment1954
AddressPleasant Homes Subdivision
Punta Princesa 6000 Cebu City
Landline+ 63 32 273 1127 to 33
Emaildbtc@donboscofis.org

Community of Sto. Niño de Cebu – Don Bosco Pasil

Works and SettingsParish (Sto. Niño, Suba-Pasil)
Training Center
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1977
AddressL. Flores St., Pasil
6000 Cebu City
Landline+ 63 32 231 3996
Emaildbpasil@donboscofis.org

Community of Our Lady of Lourdes – Don Bosco Lourdes

Works and SettingsParish (Archdiocesan Shrine of Our Lady of Lourdes)
School (Kindergarten)
Family & Life Apostolate
Catechetical Center
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1957
AddressPunta Princesa
6000 Cebu City
Landline+ 63 32 261 5393
Emaildblourdes@donboscofis.org

Community of Mary Help of Christians – Don Bosco Talamban

Works and SettingsProvincial House
Provincial Commission (Youth Ministry, Finance)
Provincial Services (PDO, BOSCOop)
Training Center (DB Technological Center, Inc. – Balamban)
Year of Establishment1995
AddressMaryville Subd., Tigbao Talamban
6000 Cebu City
Landline+63 32 346 5766; 346 5776; 346 5641
Emaildbtalamban@donboscofis.org

Community of St. Louis – Don Bosco Dumaguete

Works and SettingsSchool (BED, SHS)
Year of Establishment1986
AddressCalindagan, Dumaguete City
6200 Negros Oriental
Landline+63 35 225 5036
Emailslsdb@donboscofis.org

Community of Bl. Artemide Zatti – Don Bosco Dumangas

Works and SettingsBoys’ Home
Training Center
Year of Establishment1998
AddressP.D Montfort South
Dumangas 5006 Iloilo
Landline+63 33 361 2500
Emaildbdumangas@donboscofis.org

Community of Bl. Philip Rinaldi – Don Bosco Murcia

Works and SettingsParish (St. John Bosco Shrine)
Youth Center
Retreat House
Year of Establishment1991
AddressBrgy. Minoyan, Murcia
6129 Negros Occidental
Mobile+63 923 877 6398
Emaildbmurcia@donboscofis.org

Community of St. St. John Bosco – Don Bosco Lawaan

Works and SettingsFormation Center (Aspirantate, Prenovitiate, Novitiate)
School (College)
Provincial Commission (Social Communication)
Provincial Services (CLAY)
Youth Center
Retreat House
Year of Establishment1976
AddressLawaan III, Talisay City
6045 Cebu
Landline+63 32 272 7718 – DBFC
+63 32 272 7716 – Sacred Heart Novitiate
Emaildblawaan@donboscofis.org

Community of St. St. John Bosco – Don Bosco Victorias

Works and SettingsSchool (BED, SHS)
Parish (St. Joseph the Worker)
Boarding House
Training Center
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1951
AddressVicmico, Victorias City
6119 Negros Occidental
Landline+63 34 399 3632
Emaildbti@donboscofis.org

Community of St. Dominic Savio – Don Bosco Dacudao

Works and SettingsParish (Mary Help of Christians)
Youth Center
Outreach Program for Indegenous People (BuDa)
Prison Ministry
Year of Establishment2008
AddressDacudao, Calinan
8000 Davao City
Mobile+63 939 938 0908
Emaildbdacudao@donboscofis.org

Community of St. Francis de Sales – Don Bosco Mati

Works and SettingsParish (Sacred Heart of Jesus)
Training Center
Boarding House
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1989
AddressDahican, Mati City
8200 Davao Oriental
Landline+63 87 388 4940
Emaildbmati@donboscofis.org

Community of St. John Bosco – Don Bosco Lahore

Works and SettingsSchool
Training Center
Youth Center
Year of Establishment2000
Address22 Km., Ferozepur Road
Youhanabad, Lahore
54600 Pakistan
Landline+92 42 527 3502
Emaildblahore@donboscofis.org

Community of Mary Help of Christians – Don Bosco Quetta

Works and SettingsSchool
Youth Center
Year of Establishment1999
AddressA-1 City, Brewer Road
P.O. Box 322
Quetta, 87300 Pakistan
Landline+92 81 285 5737
Emaildbquetta@donboscofis.org